向客户提供及时和专业的服务是我们的首要任务。作为一家按单设计、以项目为基础的公司,管理您的项目是对我们来说尤为重要。一个项目的成功依赖于一个有着共同的目标的团队互相合作,当中包括Cleantech Solutions的销售/项目团队、我们的客户以及我们的供应商的总体合作。我们所有的项目,无论是单一的部件订单或完整的成品装配及设备,均有专门的销售项目经理负责管理整个项目并与客户进行密切的沟通。

一旦接到新订单,我们会立即指派一名销售项目经理对整个项目进行全方位的管理。该销售项目经理是该项目所有事务的单一联系人,负责该项目从启动起至最终产品交付止的大小事务。销售项目经理将得到所有必需的资源和包括Cleantech Solutions高级管理人员在内的所有专业人士的全力支持和协助。

新产品的跟进

在新的部件、组件或机械完成交付之后,我们的售后服务人员将对各客户在产品的质量及性能方面的满意度进行跟进,以确保得到他们的满意并解决他们提出的任何问题。

反馈

我们一直渴望得到您对我们产品的性能、质量以及您对与Cleantech Solutions进行交易的各个方面的满意度反馈。我们想知道您认为我们在哪些方面做得很好以及在哪些方面我们应该努力改进。

请把您的意见反馈给我们 – 点击这里
 
Cleantech
2015@ CLEANTECH SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL, ALL COPYRIGHT RESEVED.

Providing prompt and professional service to our customers is our top priority. As an engineered to order, project based organization, the management of your project is of high importance to us. The success of a project depends on teams working together with a common goal, including the Cleantech Solutions’ sales/project team, our customers and our suppliers. All of our projects, from single component orders to complete finished assemblies and equipment, have a dedicated sales project manager assigned, who manages the entire scope of the project and is in close communication with the customer.

Upon receipt of a new order, we immediately assign sales project manager to manage the scope of the project. The sales project manager is the single point of contact for all aspects of the project and is responsible for the project from kick-off through shipment of the final product. The sales project manager has the full support and assistance of all required resources and professionals, including senior management, at Cleantech Solutions.

New Product Follow-up

Following delivery of new components, assemblies or machinery, our after sales service personnel will follow-up with customers to ensure satisfaction with respect to product quality, performance and to address any questions.

Feedback

We are always eager to receive feedback on our products performance, quality, and your level of satisfaction with all aspects of your dealing with Cleantech Solutions. We want to know what you think we are doing well and in what areas we should be improving our performance.

Please contact us with your comments - here
 
Cleantech
2011@ CLEANTECH SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL, ALL COPYRIGHT RESEVED. POWERED BY SMARTINFO: WEB DESIGN